Anke Großmann

Notarfachreferentin

E-Mail: anke.grossmann@notar-stoehr.de
Telefon: 02237 92342 – 28

Christian Heinrichs

Notarfachassistent

E-Mail: christian.heinrichs@notar-stoehr.de
Telefon: 02237 92342 – 25

Stefan Nepomuck

Notarfachassistent

E-Mail: stefan.nepomuck@notar-stoehr.de
Telefon: 02237 92342 – 29

Marc van de Winkel

Notarfachangestellter

E-Mail: marc.van_de_winkel@notar-stoehr.de
Telefon: 02237 92342 – 33

Birgit Hoffmann

Notarfachangestellte

E-Mail: birgit.hoffmann@notar-stoehr.de
Telefon: 02237 92342 – 23

Elif Yesilmen

Notarfachangestellte

E-Mail: elif.yesilmen@notar-stoehr.de
Telefon: 02237 92342 - 32

Michelle Schlagloth

Notarfachangestellte

E-Mail: michelle.schlagloth@notar-stoehr.de
Telefon: 02237 92342 - 33

Adelheid Becker

Notarangestellte

E-Mail: adelheid.becker@notar-stoehr.de
Telefon: 02237 92342 – 30

Sylvia Wloka

Notarangestellte

E-Mail: sylvia.wloka@notar-stoehr.de
Telefon: 02237 92342 – 21

Marvin Müller

Auszubildender

E-Mail: marvin.mueller@notar-stoehr.de
Telefon: 02237 92342 – 0